SILLS


In our portfolio you will find some finished works of ours at our clients who chose Fabi SRL to decorate their home, office and commercial space.
From our photo gallery you can make an ideea of some of our types of marble and granite plating.
The spaces that bear our signature are unique, exclusivist and durable.

Calcar x 3 cm

Address

str. Oasului nr. 22/A,
Livada; jud. Satu Mare

Management

Fabian Daniel 
tel: 0040.730.621.391 
daniel.fabian@fabistone.ro

Fabian Crina
crina.fabian@fabistone.ro

Administrative

Tat Silvia 
tel: 0040.723.647.974
silvia.tat@fabistone.ro

Fabian Gheorghe 
tel: 0040.726.701.220

Sales

Tat David tel: 0040.732.014.856 david.tat@fabistone.ro

Cristian Ardelean tel: 0040.735.877.235 cristian.ardelean@fabistone.ro

Silaghi Raul
tel: 0040.771.244.898
silaghi.raul@fabistone.ro

© 2015 FABI S.R.L. 
WebDesign by Leno Studio Comercial